Finance

Innovators Forum: How to Promote Private Sector Investment in Local Innovation & Manufacturing

Nairobi, Kenya

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 1:00 PM

Upcoming events

Past events

Agriculture

The Africa Agri-Tech Development Forum: Financing the Future of Off-Farm Innovation in Africa

London

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 11:00 AM

Government / Policy

Innovators Forum: How To Streamline Public Procurement and Support Business-to-Government Collaboration

Nairobi, Kenya

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 1:00 PM

Manufacturing

Innovators Forum: How to Design and Manufacturer Ventilators in Kenya

Nairobi, Kenya

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 1:00 PM

Agriculture

The Africa Agri-Tech Development Forum: Supporting the Next Generation of Agricultural Entrepreneurs

London

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 11:00 AM

Manufacturing

Innovators Forum: Building Resilience Through Investment in Biomedical and Diagnostics Innovation and Manufacturing in Kenya

Nairobi, Kenya

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 11:00 AM

Agriculture

The Africa Agri-Tech Development Forum: Digitising Agricultural Value Chains for Better Job Creation

London

Thu, May 13, 2021 12:00 PM

Data

Lightning Lecture: Bridging the Digital Divide - Supporting Ghanians with Strong Digital Infrastructure

Accra

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 12:00 PM

Business

Ignite CEO Roundtables: Re-imagining Corporate Engagement With Africa’s SMEs

Accra, Ghana

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 1:00 PM

Agriculture

The Africa Agri-Tech Development Forum

London

Tue, Jan 26, 2021 1:00 PM

Business

Lightning Lecture: The Nature eBank - Commoditising Africa's Biodiversity for Economic Empowerment

London

Tue, Jan 19, 2021 1:00 PM

Public Health

Generation Innovation: The Rising Stars of MedTech in Africa Post-COVID

London

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 1:00 PM

Computing

Lightning Lecture: Accelerating AI for Global Health Through Crowdsourcing

London

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 1:00 PM

Public Health

The COVID-19 Research Alliance - 'Doing More with Less: The African Example'

London, UK

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 12:00 PM

Government / Policy

The COVID-19 Research Alliance - 'One Size Fits All? Incorporating Social Sciences in Holistic Approaches to Tackling COVID-19'

London, UK

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM

Public Health

COVID-19 Research Alliance - 'Comorbidity and COVID-19: The Double Disease Burden in Africa'

London, UK

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 12:00 PM

Public Health

The COVID-19 Exchange - 'Pandemics and Premiums: Financing COVID-19 Treatment and Recovery'

London, UK

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 12:00 PM

Public Health

COVID-19 Exchange - 'Business Unusual: Ensuring Continuity of Care with Remote Working'

London, UK

Tue, May 26, 2020 12:00 PM

Public Health

COVID-19 Exchange - 'The Mental Health Overview: Exploring the Psychosocial Impacts of COVID-19'

London, UK

Tue, May 19, 2020 12:00 PM

Public Health

COVID-19 Exchange - 'Voices from the Frontline: Sharing Experiences from Africa and Around the World'

London, UK

Tue, May 12, 2020 12:00 PM

Engineering

Educating for the SDGs - Engineering for the Future

County Hall, London, UK

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 10:00 AM

Public Health

Counting the cost: financing the future of public health in Africa

The House of St Barnabas, London

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 10:00 AM

Agriculture

Seed capital: financing Africa’s agriculture revolution

House of St. Barnabas, London

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM

Agriculture

A growing ecosystem: supporting off-farm innovation for inclusive agricultural development

House of St. Barnabas, London

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 1:00 PM

Agriculture

Ripe for disruption: exploring the tech revolution in African agriculture

House of St Barnabas, London

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 1:00 PM

Public Health

The fifth NCD: integrating mental health care within NCD prevention and control

The House of St Barnabas, London

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 9:00 AM

Public Health

(Re) Emerging infectious disease: building capacity for healthcare resilience

Chatham House, London

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 1:00 PM

Infrastructure

The New CSR: exploring sustainable investment strategies in Africa

Ropemaker St, London

Wed, May 15, 2019 1:00 PM

Water

The Water-Energy Nexus: rethinking a fractured approach

Ropemaker St, London

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Technology

The Business of Sustainability: stimulating green tech innovation and enterprise in Africa

Ropemaker St, London

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 2:00 PM